Can I disqualify a horse under one judge but not another?

Yes. When you select ‘Disqualified’ from the status box (after right clicking on that entry), you will be asked if you wish to DQ under all judges. If you answer ‘No’, you will be asked to DQ for each judge listed in the show. After completing the DQ, a capital ‘D’ in the Status column signifies a DQ under every judge while a small ‘d’ shows that it was DQ’d under only some.

Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.

Category: All FAQs under Horse Show for Windows (see below for questions sorted by category), Basic Usage, Results

← FAQs